Самые активные релизы за неделю
Нет релизов к показу

:: Детали раздачи
Раздача является мультитрекерной — учтите, количество раздающих не будет совпадать с количеством участников на сайте (скачивание на клиентской стороне зависит от настроек µTorrent клиент программы, настройки -> Включить DHT, Обмен пирами и Поиск лок-х пиров).
Если висит надпись, пиры по нулям - не бойтесь, возможность скачать повторно раздачу - есть. Попробуйте, в случае отказа - прокоментируйте или нажмите на "Позвать скачавших".

Staind - Ripped DISCOGRAPHY - Staind [1996-2008/MP3/320] [Metal]

Скачать Скачать .torrent файл (основная ссылка для скачивания файла)
Смотреть / Слушать онлайн просмотр (ссылка для просмотра файла через плагин 'Torrent Stream')
Magnet-ссылка (альтернативная ссылка для скачивания файла)
Теги / Метки metal, 1996
Staind - Ripped DISCOGRAPHY - Staind [1996-2008/MP3/320] [Metal]

Артист: Staind - Ripped DISCOGRAPHY
Название: Staind
Жанр: Metal
Год выхода: 1996-2008
О музыке: Добавлен новый студийный альбом, 17.08.2008!!!
Staind - Discography

Johnny April - Bass | Aaron Lewis - Vocals, Acoustic | Mike Mushok - Guitar | Jon Wysocki - Drums

Страна: Springfield, Massachusetts
Жанр: Alt.Metal, Post-Grunge
Год выпуска: 1996-2008
Формат: MP3
Битрейт аудио: CBR 320kbps
Продолжительность: Часов так восемь

2008 - The Illusion Of Progress
01. This Is It
02. The Way I Am
03. Believe
04. Save Me
05. All I Want
06. Pardon Me
07. Lost Along The Way
08. Break Away
09.Tangled Up In You
10. Raining Again
11. Rainy Day Parade
12. The Corner
13. Nothing Left To Say
14. It's Been Awhile (Acoustic Version from the Hiro Ballroom, Bonus Track)
15. Devil (Acoustic Version from the Hiro Ballroom, Bonus Track)
16. Schizophrenic Conversations (Acoustic Version from the Hiro Ballroom, Bonus Track)2006 - The Singles 1996-2006 (Compilation)
01. Come Again (New Version)
02. Mudshovel
03. Home
04. Outside (Family Values Version Featuring Fred Durst)
05. It's Been Awhile
06. For You
07. Epiphany
08. So Far Away
09. Price To Play
10. Zoe Jane
11. Right Here
12. Falling
13. Everything Changes (Live at the Hiro Ballroom)
14. Nutshell (Alice In Chains Cover, Live At The Hiro Ballroom)
15. Sober (Tool Cover, Live At The Hiro Ballroom)
16. Comfortably Numb (Pink Floyd Cover, Live At The Hiro Ballroom)2005 - Chapter V
01. Run Away
02. Right Here
03. Paper Jesus
04. Schizophrenic Conversations
05. Falling
06. Cross To Bear
07. Devil
08. Please
09. Everything Changes
10. Take This
11. King Of All Excuses
12. Reply
13. Let it Out (Bonus Track)
14. Novocaine (Bonus Track)
15. Reply (Original Version, Bonus Track)
16. It's Been a While (Acoustic, Bonus Track)
17. This Is Beetle a.k.a. The Beetlejuice Song (Bonus Track)
18. Open Wide (Bonus Track)2003 - 14 Shades of Grey
01. Price To Play
02. How About You
03. So Far Away
04. Yesterday
05. Fray
06. Zoe Jane
07. Fill Me Up
08. Layne
09. Falling Down
10. Reality
11. Tonight
12. Could It Be
13. Blow Away
14. Intro2002 - MTV Unplugged (DVD)
01. Home
02. Me
03. Pressure
04. Excess Bagage
05. Suffer
06. Waste
07. Epiphany
08. It's Been Awhile
09. Can't Believe
10. Fade
11. Outside2001 - Break The Cycle
01. Open Your Eyes
02. Pressure
03. Fade
04. It's Been Awhile
05. Change
06. Can't Believe
07. Epiphany
08. Suffer
09. Warm Safe Place
10. For You
11. Outside
12. Waste
13. Take It
14. Outside (Live Version, Bonus Track)1999 - Dysfunction
01. Suffocate
02. Just Go
03. Me
04. Raw
05. Mudshovel
06. Home
07. A Flat
08. Crawl
09. Spleen
10. Excess Baggage (Hidden Track)1996 - Tormented
01. Tolerate
02. Come Again
03. Break
04. Painful
05. Nameless
06. Mudshuvel
07. See Thru
08. Question?
09. No One's Kind
10. Self Destruct
11. 4 Walls

Staind Says:
“I’ve already gone farther than I ever imagined,” Aaron adds. “I’m just enjoying the ride. We’re all about making music.
That’s why we chose to do this, because we love music, not for the chicks and to live the life of a rock star.
It’s not as fucking glamorous as everybody thinks. You’re always on the go, always tired, always rushing to do nothing.
The thing that makes it all worthwhile is the time we get to spend on stage. And I’m looking forward to it all.”

It has been said that first impressions last a lifetime. Luckily for Staind, some only last for about 45 minutes. After a volatile disagreement with Limp Bizkit's Fred Durst over some of Staind's early cover art, it seemed their big break had walked out the door. Fortunately, by the time Durst had witnessed Staind's intense live show, he was ready to exchange phone numbers.

Staind's story began in the New England area when vocalist Aaron Lewis and guitarist Mike Mushok met at a Christmas party in 1993. Mushok was able to bring drummer Jon Wysocki into the fold, and Lewis' connection with a bass player (who later left) completed the early lineup. Establishing themselves took time, and extensive touring of the Northeast with other established metal acts helped them sell over 2,000 copies of their self-released debut in just over a year. They were primed for their big break, and on October 23, 1997, the hard work paid off.

At a show in Hartford, CT, Staind was all set to open for Limp Bizkit when Bizkit singer Durst raised a stink over cover art on Staind's self-released CD. After a heated conversation over whether or not Staind were Satan worshipers, Durst forcefully returned the disc to the band, and walked away. But 45 minutes later Durst was back, not to further the argument, but to make sure he kept in contact with Staind. Blown away by their live show, Durst exchanged phone numbers, and loved their demo tape when they gave it to him. He convinced them to travel to Jacksonville, FL, to work on the new songs.

After reworking the new material and a successful live show, Durst contacted the head of Flip Records and arranged a meeting for Staind with the label. While in Los Angeles, a three-song sampler was recorded, and by the time February rolled around in 1998, the band had a record deal. After playing the Vans Warped Tour, they began work on their first album, Dysfunction. The album was produced by Terry Date (Deftones, Pantera, Soundgarden) and was released April 13, 1999. A tour with Kid Rock followed that spring and later the band reunited with good friends Limp Bizkit for a summer tour. Their follow-up, Break the Cycle, enjoyed a prolonged visit at the number one spot on U.S. charts in 2001. Smash hits like "It's Been a While," "Fade," "For You," and "Epiphany" catapulted Staind into the mainstream, leaving their 2002 DVD MTV Unplugged to go gold. Staind released 14 Shades of Grey in spring 2003, and after a two-year break returned with the chart-topping Chapter V, named to include their self-released debut in the Staind canon. A Singles and Videos compilation arrived in 2006, followed by the all new studio album Illusion Of Progress in 2008.

Written by by Chris True from Allmusic.com
on MySpace
on Last.fm

P.S. Не забываем оставлять комментарии!!! и не забываем не сваливать с раздачи
Формат: MP3
Битрэйт: 320
Связанные раздачи
Загрузка / Обновление
Категория Музыка / Мультимедиа RSS лента
Добавлен (8 лет, 9 месяцев назад)
Просмотров 157 раз (a)
Взят 6 раз (a)
Файлы 156, 1.15 GB (1 232 172 622 байт)
Раздал ViKa  (Искать торренты)
Скачивают (качают): 0 (1), Завершено: 0 (0)

« Top Gear [Season 14/Episode 03] [2009 / HDTVRip] -†- ¿? -†- Max Graham - Airtight / Yaletown [lossless] [2011 / FLAC / 1411 (VBR)] [Trance] »

:: Список Комментариев
Нет комментариев.

 Нет комментариев


Поделитесь в социальных сетях

Торрент клиент

Торрент клиент для macOS

Быстрый Поиск

Спасибо Вам
Мы благодарны этим людям в поддержке сайта:
Нет данных для показа
Попади и ты в этот блок, поставь оценку 5 и получи 300 MB к отдаче:
Войти на сайт сейчас.

По всем вопросам сотрудничества, удаления авторских файлов "пачкой", просьба отписаться по адреcу:
[email protected]

Наши группы в VK, OK